Our People

Hampidjan Group – Head office.
Friðjóna Hilmarsdóttir
Accountant fridjona@hampidjan.is +354 530 3305 VCARD
Hjörtur Erlendsson
Managing Director/CEO hjortur@hampidjan.is +354 530 3361 VCARD
Ottó Ólafsson
Advertising & Design otto@hampidjan.is +354 530 3315 VCARD
Ragnhildur Tómasdóttir
Office & Administration ragnhildur@hampidjan.is +354 530 3303 VCARD
Sherif Safwat
IP Manager trawlnet007@yahoo.com +354 530 3300 VCARD
Unnur María Ólafsdóttir
Payroll unnur@hampidjan.is +354 530 3302 VCARD
Emil Viðar Eyþórsson
Chief Financial Officer / CFO emil@hampidjan.is +354 530 3366 VCARD
Stefán Ísfeld
ERP Specialist stefan.isfeld@hampidjan.is +354 530 3310 VCARD
Jon Atli Magnusson
Development Manager jonatli@hampidjan.is +354 530 3333 VCARD
Fishing Gear Materials
Heiðar Guðmundsson
Sales Manager heidar@hampidjan.is +354 664 3335 VCARD
Ingi Þórðarson
Marketing & Sales Director ingi@hampidjan.is +354 664 3331 VCARD
Rut Jónsdóttir
Sales Manager rut@hampidjan.is +354 664 3349 VCARD
Jónas Þór Friðriksson
Sales Manager jonas@hampidjan.is +354 664 3330 VCARD
Hampidjan Offshore
Rob Arends
Sales Director Offshore Division & Heavy Lift rob@hampidjan.is +31630064840 VCARD
Davíð G. Waage
Managing Director Hampidjan Offshore david@hampidjan.is +354 664 3332 VCARD
Andrius Magalinskis
Production Technologist, Hampidjan Offshore andrius@hampidjan.is +370 620 74 690 VCARD
Hampidjan Iceland - Fishing gear
Árni Skúlason
Production Manager as@hampidjan.is +354 664 3390 VCARD
Einar P. Bjargmundsson
Sales Manager eb@hampidjan.is +354 664 3360 VCARD
Einar Skaftason
Trawl Designer einar@hampidjan.is +354 664 3391 VCARD
Jón Oddur Davíðsson
Managing Director Hampidjan Iceland jod@hampidjan.is +354 664 3306 VCARD
Jón Pétur Guðjónsson
Purchase Manager jonp@hampidjan.is +354 664 3355 VCARD
Kristinn Gestsson
Sales Manager kristinn@hampidjan.is +354 664 3353 VCARD
Magnús Guðlaugsson
Sales Manager magnusg@hampidjan.is +354 664 3352 VCARD
Ólafur Björn Benónýsson
Sales Manager oliben@hampidjan.is +354 664 3354 VCARD
Vernharður Hafliðason
Chief Foreman venni@hampidjan.is +354 664 3392 VCARD
Hampidjan Iceland - Vestmannaeyjar
Ingi Freyr Ágústson
Branch Manager ingi.freyr@hampidjan.is +354 664 3340 VCARD
HAMPIDJAN ICELAND - ISAFJORDUR
Snorri Sigurhjartarson
Branch Manager snorri@hampidjan.is +354 856 0832 VCARD
Þorsteinn F. Þráinsson
Foreman steini@hampidjan.is +354 856 0836 VCARD
ARNALDUR SÆVARSSON
Foreman arnaldur@hampidjan.is +354 861 8981 VCARD
HAMPIDJAN ICELAND - AKUREYRI
Hermann H. Guðmundsson
Branch Manager hermann@hampidjan.is +354 856 0822 VCARD
Olgeir Haraldsson
Foreman olgeir@hampidjan.is +354 856 0821 VCARD
HAMPIDJAN ICELAND - NESKAUPSTADUR
Guðný R. Guðnadóttir
Office manager gudny@hampidjan.is +354 470 0800 VCARD
Hugi Árbjörnsson
Foreman nesk@hampidjan.is +354 856 0807 VCARD
Jón E. Marteinsson
Branch Manager joneinar@hampidjan.is +354 856 0802 VCARD
Skúli Aðalsteinsson
Supervisor / Rubber boat service skuli@hampidjan.is +354 856 0806 VCARD

Please fill in the below details in order to view the requested content.